Sanmon – We Are All Monkeys

Posted on Posted in Uncategorized

The new Sanmon Album is out and available for your downloading and listening pleasure now!

It’s called “We Are All Monkeys” and contains seven under-deep uber-dubbed-out techno tunes from our very own Santiago Montalbano.

Slightly more melodic and maybe a tad sweeter than Sanmons first album “El Mar”, the driving force on the 5 songs of “We Are All Monkeys” remains the pulsating, thrusting, throbbing thump of the Kickdrum, unifying all the tripped-out synthlines, stabs and waves into elaborate soundscapes that invite the listener to dive right in and take a swim.

We are proud to be able to share this beauty with you, check it out here: